Piano Pieces to Play

This is my list of other pieces I would like to add to my repetoire, jazz, hymns, and others.

Hymns

  • Be Thou My Vision
  • How Great Thou Art!
  • O the Deep, Deep Love of JEsus
  • His Eye is on the Sparrow

Other pieces

  • Ain’t Misbehavin’
  • As Time Goes By
  • If Ever I Would Leave You
  • Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)
  • Night and Day
  • But Not for Me
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Misty
  • Take the “A” Train
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

