Giveaway: Clutter’s Last Stand

 

 

Clutter's Last Stand

Clutter's Last Stand

I was asked to write a guest post on a life-changing book. Being as practical as I am, I chose a book by Don Aslett, a housecleaning guru, Clutter’s Last Stand. Here’s my blog post. It’s a great book that I have read over and over again. It’s in a lightly used condition so if you’re interested in reading this book, leave your e-mail address and name in the comments below and I will pick a winner on Friday and mail the book out to you on Saturday. I hope this book will change your mindset as it has changed mine. Happy reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

