Teach Yourself Visually Knitting

Teach Yourself Visually Knitting

Teach Yourself Visually Knitting

If you don’t have the time or money for a knitting class, pick up this book today.

I have taken knitting classes and I was taught by my grandmother. I learned more from my grandmother than any knitting class. I was given personal attention. So even if you found time for a class, this is a great way to get more step by step information knitting stitches with great, clear pictures. It will reinforce what you learned in class. Plus, it is filled with patterns and project ideas. 

This whole series of books are fabulous for those who are visual learners.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

