Tea Time

My friend and fellow blogger, Deena, had a blog post about Christmas Teas of Comfort and Joy and a contest to win a copy of the book. I won! I was so happy to hear that I won a blog contest. I am used to sending out books and receiving them for this blog has been an odd feeling for me. Now that I also won a book, I am in shock.

I just got the book today and I am excited to read it even though Christmas was three weeks ago. At first glance it looks like it will be a beautiful book of sweet, nostalgic stories of tea while providing useful recipes for my tummy.

I know it was random but I am still grateful. Thank you Deena! Visit her blog for more contests and insightful book reviews.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

