Christmas Teas of Comfort and Joy

Christmas Teas of Comfort and Joy

Christmas Teas of Comfort and Joy

Christmas ended over a month ago but I won this book in a blog contest and did not receive it until after New Year. I don’t care if it’s not Christmas, I am going to make the recipes in this book to have with my tea.

With Victorian-style paintings by Susan Rios and written by Emilie Barnes, this small gift book leaves me wish for a time I never experienced. I learned Christmas trivia, customs from the United Kingdom, and activities to during the holidays.

This book only has 48 pages and yet there’s so much information stuffed into it. My favorite aspect of this book are the recipes. I can’t wait to make my own wassail. Read Christmas Teas of Comfort and Joy while drinking tea and waiting for these delicious goodies to finish baking.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

