January Books

I always try to keep a list of books that I have read so I can share with friends. However, I try to keep my lists in notebooks and I end up losing the notebook or forget to write it down.

Here are the books I read this month:

  1. Assaulted by Joy
  2. John’s Quest
  3. Milk Money
  4. Lessons from San Quentin
  5. Millionaire Women Next Door
  6. We’re in This Boat Together
  7. Grace for the Afflicted
  8. Surviving Financial Meltdown
  9. Christmas Teas of Comfort and Joy
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “January Books

  1. That is an impressive list of books. You must be a speed reader.

Leave a Reply

